Software Reviews

NEW

inpixio photo studio review 113.jpg?w=325&h=217&scale InPixio Photo Studio 12 Review: Easy Editing for Beginners 1 month ago Find out what’s new in InPixio Photo Studio 12. Our in-depth review examines features such as Replace Sky and Edit Photos AI.
Adobe Creative Cloud Express review Adobe Creative Cloud Express Review: A Well-Rounded Graphics Platform 1 month ago Is Adobe Express worth buying? Learn all about this powerful graphic design program in our in-depth review.
Picsart Review Picsart Review: A Top-Notch Platform for Easy Design 2 months ago A comprehensive review of Picsart. Learn what to expect from this online graphics editor. Explore templates, pricing, and the mobile app.
HDR Projects 8 review HDR Projects 8 Review: An Amazing HDR Program for Professionals 2 months ago Explore a brand-new HDR program. Discover HDR Project's features, performance, pricing, and more.
ON1 Resize 2022 review ON1 Resize Review: An Incredible Tool for Enlarging Photos (and More!) 2 months ago In our ON1 Resize review, we check out the newest version of this image-resizing software. What does it offer? And is it right for you?
ON1 Photo RAW 2022 review ON1 Photo RAW 2022 Review: Perfect for Serious Photographers 4 months ago Is ON1 Photo RAW 2022 right for you? In our in-depth review, we evaluate the program's editing and photo organization features.
Luminar Neo review buildings with beautiful reflections Luminar Neo Review: A Powerful Editor with Plenty of Problems 5 months ago Luminar Neo offers lots of editing power, but is it worth buying? We evaluate its key features in our in-depth review.
Excire Foto Review 2022 Excire Foto Review: Is It the Best Photo Organizing Software? 6 months ago Looking to keep your photos organized? Check out our detailed review. Determine whether Excire Foto is right for you!
Nik Collection 4 Nik Collection 4 Review: Edit Creatively Like a Pro 6 months ago Is this creative photo-editing suite from DxO a worthwhile option? We share everything you need to know in our Nik Collection 4 review.
Luminar 4 review.png?w=325&h=175&scale Luminar 4 Review – AI Features, Sky Enhancement, and Smooth Editing 2 years ago Should you purchase Luminar 4, the powerful AI-based photo editor? Discover everything you need to know in this hands-on Luminar 4 review.
DxO PhotoLab 5 Review DxO PhotoLab 5 Review: New Denoise Tech, Metadata Editing, and More 6 months ago DxO PhotoLab 5 is a powerful upgraded editing program with great new features. We share all the details in this hands-on review.
Photolemur Review Photolemur 3 Review: AI to Replace Professional Editing? 6 days ago In this Photolemur 3 review we test the quality of this auto photo editor and compare it to Photoshop. Can AI replace professional editing?
ACDSee software ACDSee Photo Studio Software Review – Great Results & Easy to Use 1 year ago In this ACDSee Photo Studio Software Review we'll show you exactly why this powerful software could easily replace Adobe Lightroom.
Photomatix Pro 6 Review Photomatix Pro 6 Review (Detailed Analysis) – Get 15% Off 2 years ago Photomatix Pro 6.1 Review: We tested this High Dynamic Range (HDR) Software. It's ideal for photographers (beginner to pro) who want to combine multiples exposure shots. Use it to apply stunning presets and fine-tune important image settings. Find out why we love it, see sample images, and get 15% off!
aurora hdr 2019 review Aurora HDR Review 2 years ago In the latest Aurora HDR 2019 review (November 2019), we examine this HDR editor in detail, as well as the latest features, including new filters and presets.
DxO PureRAW Review DxO PureRAW Review: An In-Depth Look at a Top RAW Processor (Version 2) 2 weeks ago DxO PureRAW 2 uses advanced AI technology to optimize RAW files, but is it worth it? Our in-depth review should help you decide!
luminar ai photo editing software Luminar AI Review: A Powerful Editor That’s Great for Beginners 1 year ago Luminar AI is powerful, but is it the right photo editor for your needs? Discover everything you need to know in this Luminar AI review!
cut out pro cover.jpg?w=325&h=217&scale cutout.pro Review: How Does This Photo Cutout Technology Perform? 1 year ago cutout.pro is a free online program helping photographers cut out subjects with ease. How did it do in our rigid tests? Find out in our review!
canva slideshow maker A Canva Slideshow Maker Review: Putting This Online Tool to the Test 1 year ago Canva Slideshow Maker is a simple and effective tool that allows you to create detailed multimedia slideshows using your own files, or a large range of templates and elements in the Canva library. We test and review this product to see what it has to offer.
Capture one pro edit comparison Capture One Pro Review: How Does the Latest Software Check Out? 1 week ago In our Capture One Pro review, we put the latest software to the test. Seeing how it fares as an editing and organizational tool for beginners and pros.
portrait pro comparison Our Review of PortraitPro 18 – Is This Software Worth It? 1 year ago We recently put PortraitPro 18 to the test. In this PortraitPro 18 review, find out if this software will meet your portrait editing needs.
Affinity Photo review - details toolbar Affinity Photo Review 1 year ago Affinity Photo is a superb photo editing program. In our Affinity Photo review, we dissect this editing software and see what you can expect in terms of post-processing and re-touching. We try out the program and also create some image samples of our own using its editing tools.
hdr batch plugin for lightroom by photomatix HDR Batch Plugin Version 2 by HDRSoft 11 months ago HDR Soft has released the new HDR Batch Plugin for Lightroom. It allows Photomatix users to process bracketed and stacked images in bulk.
Exposure X6 Review Exposure X6 Review: How Does It Compare to Adobe, Luminar, and ON1? 2 weeks ago Brand new release Exposure X6 aims to tear you away from the familiar editing programs- and we reviewed it to see how well it performs!

More Software Reviews from our Archive